All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 Football ULM Kyle Field (College Station) 11:00 AM TAMUSN SEC Network 21 - 16(W)
Sat, Nov 1 M SWIM Indian River State College Fort Pierce, Fla. 11:00 AM 209.5 - 89.5(W)
Sun, Nov 2 -
 Mon, Nov 03
Golf (W) Jim West Challenge at Tapatio Springs Boerne, Texas All Day 1st/12
Sun, Nov 2 Volleyball Missouri * Columbia, Mo. 3:00 PM SEC Network 3 - 1(W)
SEC Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 Soccer Georgia Orange Beach, Ala. 5:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network 3 - 0(W)
Exhibition Game
Wed, Nov 5 Basketball (M) Texas A&M-Commerce Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 80 - 71
 
Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
Tennis (M) ITA National Indoors New York, NY All Day
Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
Tennis (W) USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships New York, N.Y. All Day Recap
Thu, Nov 6 Volleyball LSU * Reed Arena (College Station) 6:00 PM SEC Network 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 7 W Equest (#4) Auburn * Auburn, Ala. 3:00 PM 9 - 11(L)
SEC Tournament
Fri, Nov 7 Soccer (#17) South Carolina Orange Beach, Ala. 3:30 PM 95.1-3 FM SEC Network 1 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Nov 7 W Swim/Dive (#2) Texas Austin, Texas 4:00 PM 169 - 131(W)
Sat, Nov 8 Football (#3) Auburn * Auburn, Ala. 2:30 PM TAMUSN CBS 41 - 38(W)
Exhibition Game
Sat, Nov 8 Basketball (W) Oklahoma City Univ. Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM 95.1-3 FM SEC Network + 74 - 51
 
Sun, Nov 9 Volleyball Ole Miss * Reed Arena (College Station) 1:00 PM SEC Network + 3 - 1(W)
SEC Tournament
Sun, Nov 9 Soccer (#20) Kentucky (Finals) Orange Beach, Ala. 2:00 PM 1150 AM ESPNU 1 - 0(W)
Cross Country
Fri, Nov 14 Track NCAA South Central Region Fayetteville, Ark. 12:00 PM 7th (M)/6th (W)
Maggie Dixon Classic
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (W) (#18) DePaul Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM 95.1-3 FM Big East Digital Network 76 - 68(W)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 14 Soccer Houston Baptist Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM KACB 96.9 FM SEC Network + 5 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (M) Northwestern State Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 109 - 68(W)
Maggie Dixon Classic
Sat, Nov 15 Basketball (W) New Mexico Chicago, Ill. 4:00 PM 95.1-3 FM 66 - 52(W)
 
Sat, Nov 15 Football Missouri * Kyle Field (College Station) 6:30 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 27 - 34(L)
Military Appreciation Day
Sun, Nov 16 Volleyball Tennessee * Reed Arena (College Station) 1:00 PM SEC Network + 3 - 0(W)
Maggie Dixon Classic
Sun, Nov 16 Basketball (W) UTPA Chicago, Ill. 2:00 PM 1620 AM 63 - 61(W)
 
Wed, Nov 19 Volleyball Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. 6:00 PM SEC Network 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Nov 19 Basketball (W) Rice Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 76 - 55(W)
Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
W Swim/Dive Art Adamson Invitational Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) All Day 1st
Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
M SWIM Art Adamson Invitational Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) All Day 4th
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
Thu, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Dayton San Juan, P.R. 9:30 AM TAMUSN ESPNU 53 - 55(L)
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (M) College of Charleston San Juan, P.R. 11:00 AM TAMUSN ESPNU 59 - 50(W)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 Soccer Arizona Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM 1620 AM SEC Network + 7 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Nov 22 W Equest (#5) Georgia * Hildebrand Equine Complex (College Station) 10:00 AM 11 - 7(W)
Cross Country
Sat, Nov 22 Track NCAA Cross Country Championships Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 AM Recap
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball (M) New Mexico San Juan, P.R. 1:00 PM TAMUSN ESPNU 64 - 51(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 23 Soccer (#12) Notre Dame Ellis Field (College Station) 1:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 2 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Nov 23 Volleyball Missouri * Reed Arena (College Station) 3:00 PM SEC Network 3 - 0(W)
Mon, Nov 24 Basketball (W) Prairie View A&M Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 59 - 41(W)
Wed, Nov 26 Basketball (W) McNeese State Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 93 - 27(W)
Wed, Nov 26 Volleyball Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss. 7:00 PM SEC Network + 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Nov 27 Football LSU * Kyle Field (College Station) 6:30 PM TAMUSN ESPN 17 - 23(L)
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (M) New Orleans Reed Arena (College Station) 12:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 87 - 65(W)
Fri, Nov 28 Volleyball Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM SEC Network + 3 - 2(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 29 Soccer (#8) Penn State (Quarterfinals) Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 2 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (W) (#8) Duke Reed Arena (College Station) 12:00 PM 1620 AM SEC Network 63 - 59(W)
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Northwestern State Reed Arena (College Station) 11:00 AM 1150 AM SEC Network + 75 - 42(W)
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Sam Houston State Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 66 - 63(W)
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Dec 4 Volleyball (#22) Arizona State (First Round) Austin, Texas 4:30 PM 95.1-3 FM LHN 1 - 3(L)
NCAA Women's College Cup
Fri, Dec 5 Soccer (#4) Virginia (Semifinals) Boca Raton, Fla. 4:00 PM 1150 AM ESPNU 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Dec 6 W Swim/Dive Rice Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 1:00 PM 167 - 91(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (M) Arizona State Reed Arena (College Station) 1:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 72 - 71(W)
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) TCU Ft. Worth, Texas 1:00 PM 1620 AM FSN 82 - 71(W)
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (W) SMU Dallas, Texas 7:00 PM 1150 AM 70 - 62(W)
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Baylor Waco, Texas 8:00 PM TAMUSN ESPN2 63 - 77(L)
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (W) Houston Reed Arena (College Station) 1:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 94 - 55(W)
Indoor Track & Field
Sat, Dec 13 Track Texas A&M Reveille Invitational Gilliam Indoor Track Stadium (College Station) 3:00 PM Meet Info SEC Network + Recap - Results
 
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (M) Youngstown State Reed Arena (College Station) 4:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 81 - 63(W)
Wildcat Classic
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Kansas State Kansas City, Mo. 6:00 PM TAMUSN ESPNU 64 - 71(L)
SEC/Big 12 Challenge
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (W) (#3) Texas Little Rock, Ark. 12:30 PM 1620 AM SEC Network 65 - 67(L)
Liberty Bowl
Mon, Dec 29 Football West Virginia Memphis, Tenn. 1:00 PM TAMUSN ESPN
 
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Washington Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM 1150 AM Pac-12 Network
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Mercer Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network
Wed, Dec 31 Basketball (W) North Texas Reed Arena (College Station) 4:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink