All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Northwestern State Reed Arena (College Station) 11:00 AM 1150 AM SEC Network + 75 - 42(W)
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Sam Houston State Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 66 - 63(W)
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Dec 4 Volleyball (#22) Arizona State (First Round) Austin, Texas 4:30 PM 95.1-3 FM LHN 1 - 3(L)
NCAA Women's College Cup
Fri, Dec 5 Soccer (#4) Virginia (Semifinals) Boca Raton, Fla. 4:00 PM 1150 AM ESPNU 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Dec 6 W Swim/Dive Rice Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 1:00 PM 167 - 91(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (M) Arizona State Reed Arena (College Station) 1:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 72 - 71(W)
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) TCU Ft. Worth, Texas 1:00 PM 1620 AM FSN 82 - 71(W)
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (W) SMU Dallas, Texas 7:00 PM 1150 AM 70 - 62(W)
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Baylor Waco, Texas 8:00 PM TAMUSN ESPN2 63 - 77(L)
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (W) Houston Reed Arena (College Station) 1:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 94 - 55(W)
Indoor Track & Field
Sat, Dec 13 Track Texas A&M Reveille Invitational Gilliam Indoor Track Stadium (College Station) 3:00 PM Meet Info SEC Network + Recap - Results
 
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (M) Youngstown State Reed Arena (College Station) 4:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 81 - 63(W)
Wildcat Classic
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Kansas State Kansas City, Mo. 6:00 PM TAMUSN ESPNU 64 - 71(L)
SEC/Big 12 Challenge
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (W) (#3) Texas Little Rock, Ark. 12:30 PM 1620 AM SEC Network 65 - 67(L)
Liberty Bowl
Mon, Dec 29 Football West Virginia Memphis, Tenn. 1:00 PM TAMUSN ESPN 45 - 37(W)
 
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Washington Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM 1150 AM Pac-12 Network 49 - 70(L)
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Mercer Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 65 - 50(W)
Wed, Dec 31 Basketball (W) North Texas Reed Arena (College Station) 4:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 75 - 38(W)
Fri, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Vanderbilt * Reed Arena (College Station) 7:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 75 - 61(W)
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Hartford Reed Arena (College Station) 4:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network + 58 - 49(W)
Sun, Jan 4 Basketball (W) Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. 12:30 PM 1620 AM ESPNU 52 - 50(W)
Tue, Jan 6 Basketball (M) Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala. 8:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 44 - 65(L)
Thu, Jan 8 M SWIM (#15) Tennessee * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM SEC Network + 115 - 184(L)
Thu, Jan 8 M SWIM Missouri State Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM SEC Network + 175 - 119(W)
Thu, Jan 8 W Swim/Dive SMU Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM SEC Network + 174 - 112(W)
Thu, Jan 8 W Swim/Dive (#11) Tennessee * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM SEC Network + 177.5 - 110.5(W)
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (W) (#7) Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network 58 - 81(L)
Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
Tennis (M) Morgan Run Tournament (San Diego, Cal, Notre Dame) Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 9 W Swim/Dive Alabama * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 12:00 PM SEC Network + 178 - 120(W)
Fri, Jan 9 M SWIM (#18) Alabama * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 12:00 PM SEC Network + 138 - 162(L)
Indoor Track & Field
Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
Track Texas A&M High School Classic Gilliam Indoor Track Stadium (College Station) 5:00 PM Meet Info Results
 
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (M) (#1) Kentucky * Reed Arena (College Station) 12:00 PM TAMUSN CBS 64 - 70(L) 2OT
Sun, Jan 11 Basketball (W) LSU * Reed Arena (College Station) 12:00 PM 1620 AM ESPNU 55 - 48(W)
Tue, Jan 13 Basketball (M) Mississippi State * Reed Arena (College Station) 8:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 74 - 70(W)
Thu, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 17
W Swim/Dive Arena Pro Swim Series Austin, Texas All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
Tennis (W) Freeman Memorial Championships Las Vegas, Nev. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
Tennis (W) National Collegiate Tennis Classic Rancho Mirage, Calif. All Day Recap
Indoor Track & Field
Fri, Jan 16 Track Aggie 13-Team Invitational Gilliam Indoor Track Stadium (College Station) 1:30 PM Meet Info SEC Network + Recap
 
Fri, Jan 16 M SWIM SMU Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 7:00 PM SEC Network + 132 - 104(W)
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (M) LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 11:00 AM TAMUSN ESPN2 67 - 64(W)
Indoor Track & Field
Sat, Jan 17 Track Texas A&M Team Invitational Gilliam Indoor Track Stadium (College Station) 2:00 PM Meet Info SEC Network + 1st (M)/2nd (W)
 
Sun, Jan 18 Basketball (W) Ole Miss * Reed Arena (College Station) 4:00 PM 1620 AM SEC Network 58 - 49(W)
Wed, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Missouri * Reed Arena (College Station) 6:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 62 - 50(W)
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) (#22) Georgia * Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network + 51 - 54(L)
Sat, Jan 24 M SWIM LSU * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 11:00 AM SEC Network + 166 - 121(W)
Sat, Jan 24 W Swim/Dive (#20) LSU * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 11:00 AM SEC Network + 166 - 128(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (M) Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 12:00 PM TAMUSN FSN 67 - 61(W)
Indoor Track & Field
Sat, Jan 24 Track Texas A&M Quadrangular Gilliam Indoor Track Stadium (College Station) 12:00 PM Meet Info SEC Network + 1st (M)/1st (W)
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) North Texas College Station 12:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) TCU Mitchell Tennis Center (College Station) 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) San Diego Mitchell Tennis Center (College Station) 12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) TCU College Station 12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) North Texas vs Houston College Station 3:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) LSU vs TCU Mitchell Tennis Center (College Station) 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Jan 26 Basketball (W) (#1) South Carolina * Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM 1150 AM ESPN2
Tue, Jan 27 Basketball (M) Auburn * Auburn, Ala. 8:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
W Swim/Dive AFA Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
M SWIM AFA Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day
Indoor Track & Field
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Track Arkansas Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 30 W Equest Delaware State Hildebrand Equine Complex (College Station) 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 W Equest New Mexico State Hildebrand Equine Complex (College Station) 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (M) Vanderbilt * Reed Arena (College Station) 3:30 PM TAMUSN SEC Network
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink