Texas A&M's official game notes will be linked here as they become available throughout the season.

Game 1: South Carolina
Game 2: Lamar
Game 3: Rice
Game 4: SMU
Game 5: Arkansas
Game 6: Mississippi State
Game 7: Ole Miss
Game 8: Alabama
Game 9: ULM
Game 10: Auburn
Game 11: Missouri
Game 12: LSU
Game 13: West Virginia (Liberty Bowl)

Game Notes Archive (2000-present)