CALENDAR

Important Spring 2014 Dates:

  • Monday, January 13: First day of spring semester classes.
  • Friday, January 17 (5 p.m.): Last day for adding/dropping courses for the spring semester.
  • Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. (no classes)
  • Monday, March 10-Friday, March 14: Spring Break. (no classes)
  • Thursday, April 10-Friday, April 25: Preregistration for the 2014 first term, second term, 10-week summer semester, and fall semester.
  • Monday, April 14 (5 p.m.): Last day for all students to drop courses with no penalty (Q-drop).
  • Friday, April 18: Reading day. (no classes)
  • Tuesday, April 29: Last day of spring semester classes.
  • Wednesday, April 30-Thursday, May 1: Reading days. (no classes)
  • Friday, May 2; Monday, May 5-Wednesday, May 7: Spring semester final examinations for all students.
  • Friday, May 9-Saturday, May 10: Commencement.