Use the links above to view updated listings of Texas A&M athletes in professional sports. Please feel free to email the department with feedback or udpdated information.

Dennis Allen   Head Coach Oakland Raiders
Ben Bass 79 DL Dallas Cowboys
Martellus Bennett 83 TE Chicago Bears
Michael Bennett 72 DE Seattle Seahawks
Red Bryant 79 DE Jacksonville Jaguars
Randy Bullock 4 PK Houston Texans
Dan Campbell   TE Coach Miami Dolphins
Kyle Caskey   RB Coach Cincinnati Bengals
Jerry Fontenot   TE Coach Green Bay Packers
Danny Gorrer 36 CB Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Cyrus Gray 32 RB Kansas City Chiefs
Tony Jerod-Eddie 63 DT San Francisco 49ers
Luke Joeckel 76 OL Jacksonville Jaguars
Johnny Jolly 97 DL Green Bay Packers
Gary Kubiak   Offensive Coordinator Baltimore Ravens
Shane Lechler 9 P Houston Texans
Patrick Lewis 60 OL Cleveland Browns
Christine Michael 33 RB Seattle Seahawks
Von Miller 58 LB Denver Broncos
Damontre Moore 79 DL New York Giants
Don Muhlbach 48 OL Detroit Lions
Kirk Parrish   College Scouting Coord. Seattle Seahawks
Jordan Pugh 32 S Washington Redskins
Shawn Slocum   Special Teams Coord. Green Bay Packers
Ryan Tannehill 17 QB Miami Dolphins
Cody Wallace 72 C Pittsburgh Steelers

* Drafted in 2013 NFL Draft.

** Signed as an undrafted free agent following 2013 NFL Draft.

Deandre Jordan 6 C Los Angeles Clippers
Khris Middleton 22 SF Milwaukee Bucks
Donald Sloan 15 G Indiana Pacers
Danielle Adams 23 F/C San Antonio Stars
Kelsey Bone 14 F/C Connecticut Sun
Sydney Carter 4 G Indiana Fever
Brandon Hicks 14 INF San Francisco Giants
Cliff Pennington 4 SS Arizona Diamondbacks
Justin Ruggiano 20 OF Chicago Cubs
Michael Wacha 52 P St. Louis Cardinals
Shane Bertsch
Danny Briggs
Robert Gates
Jeff Maggert
Martin Piller
Ryan Palmer
David Ogrin
Kim Bauer
Julia Boland
Shirley Furlong
Jamie Hullett
Ashley Knoll
Kimmo Alkio
Grant Connell
Dumitru Caradima
Lester Cook
Tres Davis
Clay Donato
Keith From
Dean Goldfine
Brent Haygart
Greg Hill
Cody Hubbell
Brett Joelson
Brian Joelson
Jerry Makowski
Eduardo Martinez
Shuon Madden
Ante Matijevic
Rafael de Mesa
Ryan Newport
Shaun O'Donovan
Carlos Tori
Mark Weaver
Bryan Wooten