2014-15 TAMU
Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 3 - 2 SEC: 1 - 0 Home: 2 - 1 Away: 1 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 1
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 12
at Baylor Invitational
Women's Tennis
Mon, Sep 22
vs ITF Amelia Island
NTS
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 27
at Riviera/ITA All-American Pre-Qualifier
Women's Tennis
Tue, Sep 30
at Riviera/ITA All-American Qualifier
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 02
at Riviera/ITA All-American Main Draw
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 16
at ITA Texas Regionals
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 30
at Jack Kramer Club Invitational
Women's Tennis
Thu, Nov 06
at USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 16
at National Collegiate Tennis Classic
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 16
at Freeman Memorial Championships
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 24
vs North Texas
Women's Tennis
Sun, Jan 25
vs TCU
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 01
vs (#3) North Carolina
3 - 4
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 12
vs UT Arlington
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 27
at Tennessee
7 - 0
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 01 @ 12:00 PM
at (#2) Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
vs South Carolina
College Station
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 08 @ 11:00 AM
vs (#3) Florida
College Station
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 13 @ 4:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 19 @ 5:00 PM
vs Baylor
College Station
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 20 @ 3:00 PM
vs Auburn
College Station
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs Alabama
College Station
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 27 @ 3:00 PM
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Mississippi
Oxford, Miss.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 01 @ 2:00 PM
vs Abilene Christian
College Station
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 03 @ 5:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 05 @ 12:00 PM
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 08 @ 5:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 10 @ 5:00 PM
vs Vanderbilt
College Station
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Kentucky
College Station
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 16 @ TBA
at SEC Tournament
Columbia, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, May 08 @ TBA
at NCAA First & Second Rounds
TBA
Women's Tennis
Fri, May 15 @ TBA
at NCAA Tennis Championships
Waco, Texas
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
Baylor Invitational Waco, Texas All Day Recap
Mon, Sep 22 -
 Thu, Sep 25
ITF Amelia Island Amelia Island, Fla. TBA NTS
Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
Riviera/ITA All-American Pre-Qualifier Los Angeles, Calif. All Day Recap
Tue, Sep 30 -
 Wed, Oct 01
Riviera/ITA All-American Qualifier Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Recap
Thu, Oct 02 -
 Sat, Oct 04
Riviera/ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Recap
Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
ITA Texas Regionals Waco, Texas All Day Recap
Thu, Oct 30 -
 Thu, Oct 30
Jack Kramer Club Invitational Rolling Hills Estates, Calif. All Day Recap
Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships New York, N.Y. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
National Collegiate Tennis Classic Rancho Mirage, Calif. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
Freeman Memorial Championships Las Vegas, Nev. All Day Recap
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat, Jan 24 North Texas College Station 12:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Jan 25 TCU College Station 12:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
 
Sun, Feb 01 (#3) North Carolina Houston, Texas 12:15 PM 3 - 4(L)
Thu, Feb 12 UT Arlington College Station 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 27 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 01 (#2) Georgia * Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 06 South Carolina * College Station 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 08 (#3) Florida * College Station 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 13 LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 Baylor College Station 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 Auburn * College Station 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 Alabama * College Station 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 27 Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 Mississippi * Oxford, Miss. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 01 Abilene Christian College Station 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 03 Missouri * Columbia, Mo. 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 05 Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 08 Baylor Waco, Texas 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Vanderbilt * College Station 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Kentucky * College Station 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 19
SEC Tournament Columbia, S.C. TBA
Fri, May 08 -
 Sun, May 10
NCAA First & Second Rounds TBA TBA
Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 24
NCAA Tennis Championships Waco, Texas TBA
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink