Women's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 Baylor Invitational Waco, Texas   All Day Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 22 -
 Thu, Sep 25
 ITF Amelia Island Amelia Island, Fl.   TBA NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 Riviera/ITA All-American Pre-Qualifier Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day Recap
STATS
 
  Tue, Sep 30 -
 Wed, Oct 01
 Riviera/ITA All-American Qualifier Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day Recap
STATS
 
  Thu, Oct 02 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 Riviera/ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day Recap
STATS
 
  Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 ITA Texas Regionals Waco, Texas   All Day Recap
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 Kramer Club Invitational Palos Verdes, Calif.   All Day
 
  Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 Jack Kramer Club Invitational Palos Verdes, Calif.   All Day
 
  Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships New York, N.Y.   All Day
 
  Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 Palm Springs Classic Palm Springs, Calif.   All Day
 
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
  Sat, Jan 24  North Texas College Station   12:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 24  ITA Kick-Off Weekend/North Texas College Station   12:00 p.m.
 
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
  Sun, Jan 25  TCU/Houston College Station   TBA
 
spacer
  Sun, Jan 25  ITA Kick-Off Weekend/TCU or Houston College Station   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 01  North Carolina Houston, Texas   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 06 -
 Mon, Feb 09
 ITA National Team Indoor Championship Charlottesville, Va.   All Day
 
  Fri, Feb 27  Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn.   TBA
 
  Sun, Mar 01  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   TBA
 
  Sun, Mar 01  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 06  South Carolina * College Station   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 08  Florida * College Station   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 13  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 19  Baylor College Station   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 20  Auburn * College Station   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 22  Alabama * College Station   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Mississippi * Oxford, Miss.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Missouri * Columbia, Mo.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 05  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA
 
  Wed, Apr 08  Baylor Waco, Texas   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 10  Vanderbilt * College Station   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 12  Kentucky * College Station   12:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 SEC Tournament Columbia, S.C.   TBA
 
  Fri, May 08 -
 Sun, May 10
 NCAA First & Second Rounds TBA   TBA
 
  Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 24
 NCAA Tennis Championships Waco, Texas   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink