Bugle Call '14
Flash Seats Football/MBB -- top of schedule page
2014 TAMU
Football Schedule
Overall: 5 - 3 SEC: 2 - 3 Home: 2 - 1 Away: 2 - 2 Neutral: 1 - 0
Football
Thu, Aug 28
at (#9) South Carolina
Football
Sat, Sep 06
vs Lamar
Football
Sat, Sep 13
vs Rice
Football
Sat, Sep 20
at SMU
Football
Sat, Sep 27
vs Arkansas
Football
Sat, Oct 04
at (#12) Mississippi State
Football
Sat, Oct 11
vs (#3) Ole Miss
Football
Sat, Oct 18
at (#7) Alabama
Football
Sat, Nov 01 @ 11:00 AM
vs ULM
Kyle Field (College Station)
Football
Sat, Nov 08 @ 2:30 PM
at (#4) Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
Football
Sat, Nov 15 @ TBA
vs Missouri
Kyle Field (College Station)
Football
Thu, Nov 27 @ 6:30 PM
vs (#16) LSU
Kyle Field (College Station)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 28 (#9) South Carolina * Columbia, S.C. 5:00 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 52 - 28(W)
Sat, Sep 06 Lamar Kyle Field (College Station) 6:30 PM TAMUSN SEC Network 73 - 3(W)
Sat, Sep 13 Rice Kyle Field (College Station) 8:00 PM TAMUSN ESPN2 38 - 10(W)
Sat, Sep 20 SMU Dallas, Texas 2:30 PM TAMUSN ABC-ESPN2 58 - 6(W)
Southwest Classic
Sat, Sep 27 Arkansas * Arlington, Texas (AT&T Stadium) 2:30 PM TAMUSN CBS 35 - 28(W) OT
 
Sat, Oct 04 (#12) Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss. 11:00 AM TAMUSN ESPN 31 - 48(L)
Sat, Oct 11 (#3) Ole Miss * Kyle Field (College Station) 8:15 PM TAMUSN ESPN 20 - 35(L)
Sat, Oct 18 (#7) Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:30 PM TAMUSN CBS 0 - 59(L)
Aggies CAN
Sat, Nov 01 ULM Kyle Field (College Station) 11:00 AM TAMUSN SEC Network
 
Sat, Nov 08 (#4) Auburn * Auburn, Ala. 2:30 PM TAMUSN CBS
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 15 Missouri * Kyle Field (College Station) TBA TAMUSN
 
Thu, Nov 27 (#16) LSU * Kyle Field (College Station) 6:30 PM TAMUSN ESPN
* Conference Games

Game times and dates subject to change.
Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink