2014-15 TAMU
Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
Overall: 6 - 3 SEC: 1 - 2 Home: 3 - 2 Away: 3 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 17
at Texas
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 24
at Incarnate Word
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Oct 30
at FAU
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 01
at Indian River State College
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Nov 20
vs Art Adamson Invitational
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Jan 08
vs Missouri State
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Jan 08
vs (#15) Tennessee
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 09
vs (#18) Alabama
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 16
vs SMU
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 24
vs LSU
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 30
at AFA Diving Invitational
Men's Swimming & Diving
Tue, Feb 17
at SEC Championship
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Feb 26 @ All Day
vs Speedo Sectionals
Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station)
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 05 @ All Day
at American Short Course Championships
Austin, Texas
Men's Swimming & Diving
Mon, Mar 09 @ All Day
at NCAA Zone D Diving Championship
Iowa City, Iowa
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 26 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Iowa City, Iowa
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 17 Texas Austin, Texas 6:00 PM 115 - 153(L)
Fri, Oct 24 Incarnate Word San Antonio, Texas 6:00 PM 135 - 98(W)
Thu, Oct 30 FAU Boca Raton, Fla. 2:00 PM 121 - 95(W)
Sat, Nov 01 Indian River State College Fort Pierce, Fla. 11:00 AM 209.5 - 89.5(W)
Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
Art Adamson Invitational Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) All Day 4th
Thu, Jan 08 Missouri State Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM Video SEC Network + 175 - 119(W)
Thu, Jan 08 (#15) Tennessee * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM Video SEC Network + 115 - 184(L)
Fri, Jan 09 (#18) Alabama * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 12:00 PM Video SEC Network + 138 - 162(L)
Fri, Jan 16 SMU Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 7:00 PM Video SEC Network + 132 - 104(W)
Sat, Jan 24 LSU * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 11:00 AM Video SEC Network + 166 - 121(W)
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
AFA Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day Recap
Tue, Feb 17 -
 Sat, Feb 21
SEC Championship Auburn, Ala. All Day SEC Network + 8th
Thu, Feb 26 -
 Sun, Mar 01
Speedo Sectionals Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) All Day
Thu, Mar 05 -
 Sat, Mar 07
American Short Course Championships Austin, Texas All Day
Mon, Mar 09 -
 Wed, Mar 11
NCAA Zone D Diving Championship Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Thu, Mar 26 -
 Sat, Mar 28
NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink