2014-15 TAMU
Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
Overall: 9 - 0 SEC: 4 - 0 Home: 5 - 0 Away: 3 - 0 Neutral: 1 - 0
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 18
at Arkansas
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 31
at North Texas
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 31
vs Houston
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Nov 07
at (#2) Texas
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Nov 20
vs Art Adamson Invitational
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Dec 06
vs Rice
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Jan 08
vs (#11) Tennessee
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Jan 08
vs SMU
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 09
vs Alabama
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Jan 15
at Arena Pro Swim Series
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 24
vs (#20) LSU
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 30 @ 11:00 AM
at AFA Diving Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 31 @ 10:00 AM
at AFA Diving Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Women's Swimming & Diving
Tue, Feb 17 @ All Day
at SEC Championship
Auburn, Ala.
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Feb 26 @ All Day
vs Speedo Sectionals
Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station)
Women's Swimming & Diving
Mon, Mar 09 @ All Day
at NCAA Zone D Diving Championship
Iowa City, Iowa
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 19 @ All Day
at NCAA Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 18 Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. 10:00 AM 170 - 120(W)
Fri, Oct 31 North Texas Denton, Texas 3:00 PM 140 - 86(W)
Fri, Oct 31 Houston Denton, Texas 3:00 PM 140 - 95(W)
Fri, Nov 07 (#2) Texas Austin, Texas 4:00 PM 169 - 131(W)
Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
Art Adamson Invitational Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) All Day 1st
Sat, Dec 06 Rice Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 1:00 PM 167 - 91(W)
Thu, Jan 08 (#11) Tennessee * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM Video SEC Network + 177.5 - 110.5(W)
Thu, Jan 08 SMU Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 2:00 PM Video SEC Network + 174 - 112(W)
Fri, Jan 09 Alabama * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 12:00 PM Video SEC Network + 178 - 120(W)
Thu, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 17
Arena Pro Swim Series Austin, Texas All Day Recap
Sat, Jan 24 (#20) LSU * Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) 11:00 AM Video SEC Network + 166 - 128(W)
Fri, Jan 30 AFA Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 AFA Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. 10:00 AM
Tue, Feb 17 -
 Sat, Feb 21
SEC Championship Auburn, Ala. All Day
Thu, Feb 26 -
 Sun, Mar 01
Speedo Sectionals Student Recreation Center Natatorium (College Station) All Day
Mon, Mar 09 -
 Wed, Mar 11
NCAA Zone D Diving Championship Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
NCAA Championship Greensboro, N.C. All Day
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink