2015 TAMU
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 26 - 1 SEC: 6 - 1 Home: 20 - 0 Away: 3 - 1 Neutral: 3 - 0
Baseball
Fri, Feb 13
vs Holy Cross
Baseball
Sat, Feb 14
vs Holy Cross
Baseball
Sun, Feb 15
vs Holy Cross
Baseball
Tue, Feb 17
Baseball
Fri, Feb 20
vs Penn State
Baseball
Sat, Feb 21
vs Penn State
Baseball
Sun, Feb 22
vs Penn State
Baseball
Tue, Feb 24
vs Houston Baptist
Baseball
Wed, Feb 25
vs Incarnate Word
Baseball
Fri, Feb 27
vs Dartmouth
Baseball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Dartmouth
Baseball
Sun, Mar 01
vs Dartmouth
Baseball
Tue, Mar 03
vs Dallas Baptist
Baseball
Fri, Mar 06
vs Nebraska
Baseball
Sat, Mar 07
vs (#16) Houston
Baseball
Sun, Mar 08
vs Baylor
Baseball
Tue, Mar 10
Baseball
Wed, Mar 11
Baseball
Fri, Mar 13
Baseball
Sat, Mar 14
Baseball
Sun, Mar 15
Baseball
Tue, Mar 17
vs Prairie View A&M
Baseball
Fri, Mar 20
at Alabama
Baseball
Sat, Mar 21
at Alabama
Baseball
Sat, Mar 21
at Alabama
Baseball
Tue, Mar 24
at UTSA
Baseball
Fri, Mar 27
vs (#23) Missouri
Baseball
Sat, Mar 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs (#23) Missouri
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:00 PM
vs (#23) Missouri
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 31 @ 6:30 PM
vs Sam Houston State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Thu, Apr 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 03 @ 6:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 04 @ 12:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 07 @ 6:30 PM
vs Rice
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Apr 10 @ 6:30 PM
vs Mississippi State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Mississippi State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 12 @ 1:00 PM
vs Mississippi State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Wed, Apr 15 @ 6:30 PM
vs Abilene Christian
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
vs Arkansas
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 18 @ 7:30 PM
vs Arkansas
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 19 @ 3:00 PM
vs Arkansas
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Apr 21 @ 2:00 PM
vs UT Arlington
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Thu, Apr 23 @ 6:30 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 24 @ 7:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 25 @ 1:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 28 @ 6:30 PM
vs Texas State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, May 01 @ 5:00 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Baseball
Sat, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Baseball
Sun, May 03 @ 12:00 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Baseball
Fri, May 08 @ 6:30 PM
vs South Carolina
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, May 09 @ 2:00 PM
vs South Carolina
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, May 10 @ 1:00 PM
vs South Carolina
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, May 12 @ 6:30 PM
at Sam Houston State
Huntsville, Texas
Baseball
Thu, May 14 @ 6:30 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Baseball
Fri, May 15 @ 6:30 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Baseball
Sat, May 16 @ 1:30 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Baseball
Tue, May 19 @ TBA
at SEC Tournament
Hoover, Ala.
Baseball
Fri, May 29 @ TBA
at NCAA Regionals
Campus Sites TBD
Baseball
Fri, Jun 05 @ TBA
at NCAA Super Regionals
Campus Sites TBD
Baseball
Fri, Jun 12 @ TBA
at College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 13 Holy Cross Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM Video SEC Network + 19 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Holy Cross Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:00 PM 1150 AM Video SEC Network + 16 - 11(W)
Sun, Feb 15 Holy Cross Blue Bell Park (College Station) 12:00 PM 1150 AM Video SEC Network + 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 17 SFA Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM Video SEC Network + 6 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 20 Penn State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 9 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 21 Penn State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 15 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 22 Penn State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 12:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 5 - 2(W)
Tue, Feb 24 Houston Baptist Blue Bell Park (College Station) 4:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 4 - 1(W)
Wed, Feb 25 Incarnate Word Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 7 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 27 Dartmouth Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Dartmouth Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 8 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 01 Dartmouth Blue Bell Park (College Station) 12:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 10 - 4(W)
Tue, Mar 03 Dallas Baptist Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 7 - 5(W)
Houston College Classic
Fri, Mar 06 Nebraska Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 3:30 PM 1150 AM ROOT Sports Southwest 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 07 (#16) Houston Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 7:00 PM 1150 AM 6 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 08 Baylor Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 2:30 PM 1150 AM ROOT Sports Southwest 3 - 2(W)
 
Tue, Mar 10 UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 4 - 1(W)
Wed, Mar 11 UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station) 3:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 4 - 3(W) 11 inn
Fri, Mar 13 Auburn * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 6 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 14 Auburn * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 4:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 10 - 4(W)
Sun, Mar 15 Auburn * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 17 Prairie View A&M Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 11 - 2(W)
at Hoover Metropolitan Stadium
Fri, Mar 20 Alabama * Hoover, Ala. 7:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 21 Alabama * Hoover, Ala. 1:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 10 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 21 Alabama * Hoover, Ala. 4:45 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 2 - 6(L)
 
Tue, Mar 24 UTSA San Antonio, Texas 6:30 PM 1150 AM 11 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 27 (#23) Missouri * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 28 (#23) Missouri * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network
Sun, Mar 29 (#23) Missouri * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network +
Tue, Mar 31 Sam Houston State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network +
Thu, Apr 02 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network
Fri, Apr 03 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network
Sat, Apr 04 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 12:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network
Tue, Apr 07 Rice Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Fri, Apr 10 Mississippi State * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sat, Apr 11 Mississippi State * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sun, Apr 12 Mississippi State * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Wed, Apr 15 Abilene Christian Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Fri, Apr 17 Arkansas * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sat, Apr 18 Arkansas * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 7:30 PM 1150 AM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 19 Arkansas * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 3:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network
Tue, Apr 21 UT Arlington Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Thu, Apr 23 LSU Baton Rouge, La. 6:30 PM 1150 AM ESPNU
Fri, Apr 24 LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 7:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sat, Apr 25 LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM 1150 AM ESPN
Tue, Apr 28 Texas State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Fri, May 01 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 5:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sat, May 02 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network
Sun, May 03 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 12:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Fri, May 08 South Carolina * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sat, May 09 South Carolina * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sun, May 10 South Carolina * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:00 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Tue, May 12 Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas 6:30 PM 1150 AM
Thu, May 14 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Fri, May 15 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Sat, May 16 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM 1150 AM SEC Network +
Tue, May 19 -
 Sun, May 24
SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. TBA
Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBD TBA
Fri, Jun 05 -
 Sun, Jun 07
NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBD TBA
Fri, Jun 12 -
 Tue, Jun 23
College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink