Uploaded Ad
Baseball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 36 - 26 SEC: 14 - 16 Home: 24 - 12 Away: 10 - 11 Neutral: 2 - 3

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 14  Northeastern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Promotions
  Sat, Feb 15  Northeastern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 11 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Feb 16  Northeastern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   12:05 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Feb 18  SFA Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Feb 21  Sacramento State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Feb 22  Sacramento State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Feb 23  Sacramento State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Feb 25  Houston Baptist Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 01  Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   4:05 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   7:05 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   2:05 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
at Globe Life Park in Arlington
  Tue, Mar 04  UT Arlington Arlington, Texas   7:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Mar 05  Texas Southern Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 07  Louisiana Tech Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 08  Louisiana Tech Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Mar 09  Louisiana Tech Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Mar 11  UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station)   7:05 p.m. 13 - 0 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Wed, Mar 12  UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station)   3:05 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 14  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   6:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   3:00 p.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  Columbia Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 8 - 7 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 21  Florida * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 3 - 5 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 22  Florida * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Mar 23  Florida * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Mar 25  Sam Houston State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 28  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Sat, Mar 29  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Georgia * Athens, Ga.   12:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  (#12) Houston Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 04  (#15) Alabama * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
FOX Sports Southwest Plus  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 05  (#15) Alabama * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
FOX Sports Southwest  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 05  (#15) Alabama * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   5:05 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Apr 08  Prairie View A&M Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 11  (#7) Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn.   6:30 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  (#7) Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn.   2:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  (#7) Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn.   1:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 16  Abilene Christian Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 20 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 18  (#17) Kentucky * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
Military Appreciation Day
  Sat, Apr 19  (#17) Kentucky * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
spacer
  Sun, Apr 20  (#17) Kentucky * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   12:05 p.m. 14 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Apr 22  (#16) Rice Houston, Texas   6:30 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  (#21) Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   5:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  (#21) Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   6:30 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  (#21) Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   2:15 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
FSN  
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 29  Texas State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, May 02  (#5) LSU * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 4 - 5 (L) 10
STATS
CBS Sports Network  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, May 03  (#5) LSU * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   12:05 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, May 04  (#5) LSU * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   1:05 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, May 09  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   6:35 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Sat, May 10  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   6:05 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
Cox Sports TV  
  Sun, May 11  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   1:05 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Tue, May 13  Sam Houston State Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Thu, May 15  (#16) Ole Miss * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   6:35 p.m. 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, May 16  (#16) Ole Miss * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   7:05 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, May 17  (#16) Ole Miss * Blue Bell Park (College Station)   2:05 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats Promotions
SEC Tournament
  Tue, May 20  Arkansas Hoover, Ala.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
SportSouth  
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Houston Regional
  Fri, May 30  (#19) Texas Houston, Texas   3:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 31  George Mason Houston, Texas   3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Sun, Jun 01  (#12) Rice Houston, Texas   3:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W) 10
STATS
ESPN3  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Jun 01  (#19) Texas Houston, Texas   8:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Jun 02  (#19) Texas Houston, Texas   6:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink