2015 TAMU
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Fri, Feb 13 @ 6:35 PM
vs Holy Cross
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 14 @ 2:05 PM
vs Holy Cross
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Feb 15 @ 12:05 PM
vs Holy Cross
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Feb 17 @ 6:35 PM
vs SFA
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Feb 20 @ 6:35 PM
vs Penn State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 21 @ 2:05 PM
vs Penn State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Feb 22 @ 1:05 PM
vs Penn State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Feb 24 @ 6:35 PM
vs Houston Baptist
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Wed, Feb 25 @ 6:35 PM
vs Incarnate Word
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Feb 27 @ 6:35 PM
vs Dartmouth
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 28 @ 2:05 PM
vs Dartmouth
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Mar 01 @ 12:05 PM
vs Dartmouth
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 03 @ 6:35 PM
vs Dallas Baptist
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 06 @ 3:35 PM
vs Nebraska
Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 07 @ 7:05 PM
vs Houston
Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
Baseball
Sun, Mar 08 @ 2:35 PM
vs Baylor
Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 10 @ 6:35 PM
vs UTPA
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Wed, Mar 11 @ 3:05 PM
vs UTPA
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 13 @ 6:35 PM
vs Auburn
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 14 @ 4:05 PM
vs Auburn
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Mar 15 @ 1:05 PM
vs Auburn
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 17 @ 6:35 PM
vs Prairie View A&M
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Alabama
Hoover, Ala.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 21 @ 3:00 PM
at Alabama
Hoover, Ala.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Alabama
Hoover, Ala.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 24 @ 6:30 PM
at UTSA
San Antonio, Texas
Baseball
Fri, Mar 27 @ 6:35 PM
vs Missouri
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 28 @ 2:05 PM
vs Missouri
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:05 PM
vs Missouri
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 31 @ 6:35 PM
vs Sam Houston State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Thu, Apr 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 03 @ 6:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 04 @ 12:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 07 @ 6:35 PM
vs Rice
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Apr 10 @ 6:35 PM
vs Mississippi State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 11 @ 2:05 PM
vs Mississippi State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 12 @ 1:05 PM
vs Mississippi State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Wed, Apr 15 @ 6:35 PM
vs Abilene Christian
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, Apr 17 @ 6:35 PM
vs Arkansas
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 18 @ 7:35 PM
vs Arkansas
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 19 @ 3:05 PM
vs Arkansas
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, Apr 21 @ 2:05 PM
vs UT Arlington
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Thu, Apr 23 @ 6:30 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 24 @ 7:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 25 @ 1:00 PM
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 28 @ 6:35 PM
vs Texas State
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Fri, May 01 @ 5:00 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Baseball
Sat, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Baseball
Sun, May 03 @ 1:00 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Baseball
Fri, May 08 @ 6:35 PM
vs South Carolina
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sat, May 09 @ 2:05 PM
vs South Carolina
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Sun, May 10 @ 1:05 PM
vs South Carolina
Blue Bell Park (College Station)
Baseball
Tue, May 12 @ 6:30 PM
at Sam Houston State
Huntsville, Texas
Baseball
Thu, May 14 @ 6:30 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Baseball
Fri, May 15 @ 6:30 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Baseball
Sat, May 16 @ 1:30 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Baseball
Tue, May 19 @ TBA
at SEC Tournament
Hoover, Ala.
Baseball
Fri, May 29 @ TBA
at NCAA Regionals
Campus Sites TBD
Baseball
Fri, Jun 05 @ TBA
at NCAA Super Regionals
Campus Sites TBD
Baseball
Fri, Jun 12 @ TBA
at College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 13 Holy Cross Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Holy Cross Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Sun, Feb 15 Holy Cross Blue Bell Park (College Station) 12:05 PM
Tue, Feb 17 SFA Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Fri, Feb 20 Penn State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Penn State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Sun, Feb 22 Penn State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:05 PM
Tue, Feb 24 Houston Baptist Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Incarnate Word Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Fri, Feb 27 Dartmouth Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Feb 28 Dartmouth Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Sun, Mar 01 Dartmouth Blue Bell Park (College Station) 12:05 PM
Tue, Mar 03 Dallas Baptist Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Astros College Classic
Fri, Mar 06 Nebraska Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 3:35 PM
Sat, Mar 07 Houston Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 7:05 PM
Sun, Mar 08 Baylor Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 2:35 PM
 
Tue, Mar 10 UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Wed, Mar 11 UTPA Blue Bell Park (College Station) 3:05 PM
Fri, Mar 13 Auburn * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Auburn * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 4:05 PM
Sun, Mar 15 Auburn * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:05 PM
Tue, Mar 17 Prairie View A&M Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
at Hoover Metropolitan Stadium
Fri, Mar 20 Alabama * Hoover, Ala. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 Alabama * Hoover, Ala. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 Alabama * Hoover, Ala. 1:00 PM
 
Tue, Mar 24 UTSA San Antonio, Texas 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 27 Missouri * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Missouri * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Sun, Mar 29 Missouri * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:05 PM
Tue, Mar 31 Sam Houston State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Thu, Apr 02 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 03 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 07 Rice Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Mississippi State * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Mississippi State * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Mississippi State * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:05 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Abilene Christian Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Fri, Apr 17 Arkansas * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Arkansas * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 7:35 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Arkansas * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 3:05 PM
Tue, Apr 21 UT Arlington Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Thu, Apr 23 LSU Baton Rouge, La. 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 24 LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 Texas State Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Fri, May 01 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Sat, May 02 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Sun, May 03 Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 08 South Carolina * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 6:35 PM
Sat, May 09 South Carolina * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 2:05 PM
Sun, May 10 South Carolina * Blue Bell Park (College Station) 1:05 PM
Tue, May 12 Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas 6:30 PM
Thu, May 14 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM
Fri, May 15 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 6:30 PM
Sat, May 16 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM
Tue, May 19 -
 Sun, May 24
SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. TBA
Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBD TBA
Fri, Jun 05 -
 Sun, Jun 07
NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBD TBA
Fri, Jun 12 -
 Tue, Jun 23
College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink