Softball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Fall Exhibition
  Wed, Oct 29  Blinn College Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:00 p.m.
  95.1-3 FM
  Wed, Nov 05  Tyler JC Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m.
  95.1-3 FM
  Wed, Nov 05  Tyler JC Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m.
  95.1-3 FM
  Sat, Nov 08  Texas Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 08  Texas Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 11  Blinn College Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Galveston College Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Galveston College Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Nov 17  Maroon & White Series (Game 1) Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   TBA
 
  Tue, Nov 18  Maroon & White Series (Game 2) Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   TBA
 
  Wed, Nov 19  Maroon & White Series (Game 3) Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 20  Maroon & White Series (Game 4) Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 21  Maroon & White Series (Game 5) Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   TBA
 
spacer
Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament
  Fri, Feb 06  Opponent TBD Los Angeles, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 06  Opponent TBD Los Angeles, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  Opponent TBD Los Angeles, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  Opponent TBD Los Angeles, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 08  Opponent TBD Los Angeles, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
Aggie Classic
  Fri, Feb 13  Eastern Michigan vs Missouri State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   10:00 a.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 13  Penn State vs Missouri State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 13  Penn State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 13  Eastern Michigan Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Missouri State vs Penn State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   10:00 a.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Missouri State vs Eastern Michigan Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Eastern Michigan Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Penn State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 15  Penn State vs Eastern Michigan Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   10:00 a.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 15  Missouri State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
spacer
  Wed, Feb 18  Oregon Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
Mary Nutter Classic
  Fri, Feb 20  Opponent TBD Cathedral City, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 20  Opponent TBD Cathedral City, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  Opponent TBD Cathedral City, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  Opponent TBD Cathedral City, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 22  Opponent TBD Cathedral City, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Wed, Feb 25  Houston Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
Texas A&M Invitational
  Fri, Feb 27  Illinois State vs UTSA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   10:00 a.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 27  Boston Univ vs UTSA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 27  Boston Univ Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 27  Illinois State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  UTSA vs Boston Univ Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   10:00 a.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  UTSA vs Illinois State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  Illinois State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  Boston U Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 01  Boston U vs Illinois State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   10:00 a.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 01  UTSA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:15 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Mar 06  Kentucky * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 07  Kentucky * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 08  Kentucky * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 11  Sam Houston State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 13  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 14  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 15  Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 18  Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas   6:30 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 20  South Carolina * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 21  South Carolina * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 22  South Carolina * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 27  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 28  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 29  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 01  SFA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 01  SFA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 03  Georgia Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 04  Georgia Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   2:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 04  Georgia Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 08  North Texas Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 10  Auburn * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 11  Auburn * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 12  Auburn * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 15  Lamar Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 17  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 18  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 19  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 24  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 25  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 26  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 29  Texas State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Fri, May 01  Ole Miss * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sat, May 02  Ole Miss * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Sun, May 03  Ole Miss * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:30 p.m.
  Promotions Twitter Link
  Wed, May 06 -
 Sat, May 09
 SEC Tournament Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
 
  Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBD   TBA
 
  Thu, May 21 -
 Sun, May 24
 NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBD   TBA
 
  Thu, May 28 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink