2015 TAMU
Softball Schedule
Overall: 40 - 20 SEC: 12 - 12 Home: 27 - 6 Away: 4 - 12 Neutral: 9 - 2
Softball
Fri, Feb 06
vs Utah
Softball
Fri, Feb 06
at (#6) UCLA
Softball
Sat, Feb 07
vs San Diego State
Softball
Sat, Feb 07
at (#6) UCLA
Softball
Sun, Feb 08
vs Purdue
Softball
Fri, Feb 13
vs Penn State
Softball
Fri, Feb 13
vs Eastern Michigan
Softball
Sat, Feb 14
vs Eastern Michigan
Softball
Sat, Feb 14
vs Penn State
Softball
Sun, Feb 15
vs Missouri State
Softball
Wed, Feb 18
vs (#2) Oregon
Softball
Fri, Feb 20
vs BYU
Softball
Sat, Feb 21
vs UCSB
Softball
Sat, Feb 21
vs Cal State Fullerton
Softball
Sun, Feb 22
vs Syracuse
Softball
Sun, Feb 22
vs Stanford
Softball
Wed, Feb 25
Softball
Fri, Feb 27
vs Boston Univ
Softball
Fri, Feb 27
vs Illinois State
Softball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Illinois State
Softball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Boston Univ
Softball
Fri, Mar 06
vs (#9) Kentucky
Softball
Sat, Mar 07
vs (#9) Kentucky
Softball
Sun, Mar 08
vs (#9) Kentucky
Softball
Wed, Mar 11
vs Sam Houston State
Softball
Fri, Mar 13
at Mississippi State
Softball
Sat, Mar 14
at Mississippi State
Softball
Sun, Mar 15
at Mississippi State
Softball
Fri, Mar 20
vs South Carolina
Softball
Sun, Mar 22
vs South Carolina
Softball
Sun, Mar 22
vs South Carolina
Softball
Fri, Mar 27
at (#5) Alabama
Softball
Sat, Mar 28
at (#5) Alabama
Softball
Sun, Mar 29
at (#5) Alabama
Softball
Wed, Apr 01
Softball
Wed, Apr 01
Softball
Fri, Apr 03
vs Georgia Tech
Softball
Sat, Apr 04
vs Georgia Tech
Softball
Sat, Apr 04
vs Georgia Tech
Softball
Tue, Apr 07
vs UTSA
Softball
Wed, Apr 08
vs North Texas
Softball
Fri, Apr 10
vs (#6) Auburn
Softball
Sat, Apr 11
vs (#6) Auburn
Softball
Sat, Apr 11
vs (#6) Auburn
Softball
Wed, Apr 15
Softball
Sat, Apr 18
at (#3) LSU
Softball
Sun, Apr 19
at (#3) LSU
Softball
Mon, Apr 20
at (#3) LSU
Softball
Fri, Apr 24
at (#1) Florida
Softball
Sat, Apr 25
at (#1) Florida
Softball
Sun, Apr 26
at (#1) Florida
Softball
Wed, Apr 29
vs Texas State
Softball
Fri, May 01
Softball
Sat, May 02
Softball
Sun, May 03
Softball
Wed, May 06
vs South Carolina
Softball
Fri, May 15
vs Lehigh
Softball
Sat, May 16
at (#6) Oklahoma
Softball
Sun, May 17
vs Lehigh
Softball
Sun, May 17
at (#6) Oklahoma
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
SoCal Collegiate Classic
Fri, Feb 06 Utah Los Angeles, Calif. 12:30 PM Audio 1150 AM 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 06 (#6) UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 5:30 PM Audio 1620 AM 0 - 13(L)
Sat, Feb 07 San Diego State Los Angeles, Calif. 12:30 PM Audio 1150 AM 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 07 (#6) UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 5:30 PM Audio 1150 AM 6 - 4(W)
Sun, Feb 08 Purdue Los Angeles, Calif. 12:00 PM Audio 1620 AM 0 - 1(L)
Aggie Classic
Fri, Feb 13 Penn State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM Audio 1510 AM Video SEC Network + 8 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 13 Eastern Michigan Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 5:15 PM Audio 1620 AM Video SEC Network + 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Eastern Michigan Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM Audio 1510 AM Video SEC Network + 8 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Penn State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 5:15 PM Audio 1150 AM Video SEC Network + 3 - 4(L) (8 inn)
Sun, Feb 15 Missouri State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 12:15 PM Audio 1620 AM Video SEC Network + 2 - 1(W)
 
Wed, Feb 18 (#2) Oregon Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 4:30 PM Audio 95.1-3 FM Video SEC Network + 1 - 5(L)
Mary Nutter Classic
Fri, Feb 20 BYU Cathedral City, Calif. 12:00 PM 1150 AM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 21 UCSB Cathedral City, Calif. 11:30 AM 1510 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 21 Cal State Fullerton Cathedral City, Calif. 5:00 PM 1620 AM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 22 Syracuse Cathedral City, Calif. 11:00 AM 95.1-3 FM 9 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 22 Stanford Cathedral City, Calif. 1:30 PM 95.1-3 FM 4 - 0(W)
 
Wed, Feb 25 Houston Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 6 - 3(W)
Texas A&M Invitational
Fri, Feb 27 Boston Univ Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 8 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 27 Illinois State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 5:15 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 16 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Illinois State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Boston Univ Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 5:15 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network + 7 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Mar 06 (#9) Kentucky * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 3 - 0(W) 8 inn
Sat, Mar 07 (#9) Kentucky * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 08 (#9) Kentucky * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 12:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Mar 11 Sam Houston State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 13 Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss. 5:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 14 Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss. 1:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 10 - 8(W)
Sun, Mar 15 Mississippi State * Starkville, Miss. 1:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 5 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 20 South Carolina * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 1:00 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network + 3 - 2(W) 10 inn
Sun, Mar 22 South Carolina * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 11:00 AM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 22 South Carolina * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 2:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 27 (#5) Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 0 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 28 (#5) Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 5 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 29 (#5) Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala. 1:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 11 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 01 SFA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 4:00 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network + 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 01 SFA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:00 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network + 6 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 03 Georgia Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 04 Georgia Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 2:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 4 - 5(L) (8 inn.)
Sat, Apr 04 Georgia Tech Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 4:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 11 - 0(W) (5 inn.)
Tue, Apr 07 UTSA Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 5 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 08 North Texas Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 13 - 9(W)
Fri, Apr 10 (#6) Auburn * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 1 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 11 (#6) Auburn * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 1:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN ESPNU 12 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 11 (#6) Auburn * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM 1510 AM 4 - 12(L)
Wed, Apr 15 Lamar Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network + 13 - 0(W)(5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 18 (#3) LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 19 (#3) LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 3 - 6(L)
Mon, Apr 20 (#3) LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 24 (#1) Florida * Gainesville, Fla. 5:00 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network + 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 25 (#1) Florida * Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 5 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 26 (#1) Florida * Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 1 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 29 Texas State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1150 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 2 - 1(W)
Fri, May 01 Ole Miss * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 6:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 6 - 1(W)
Sat, May 02 Ole Miss * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 3:00 PM 1510 AM WatchESPN SEC Network + 8 - 6(W)
Sun, May 03 Ole Miss * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station) 1:00 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN SEC Network 8 - 5(W)
SEC Tournament
Wed, May 06 South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. 4:00 PM 95.1-3 FM WatchESPN SEC Network 3 - 6(L)
NCAA Norman Regional
Fri, May 15 Lehigh Norman, Okla. 12:30 PM 1150 AM/102.7 FM WatchESPN SEC Network 2 - 1(W)
Sat, May 16 (#6) Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 1:30 PM 1620 AM WatchESPN ESPN 5 - 7(L)
Sun, May 17 Lehigh Norman, Okla. 12:00 PM 1150 AM/102.7 FM WatchESPN ESPN3 5 - 0(W)
Sun, May 17 (#6) Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 2:30 PM 1150 AM/102.7 FM WatchESPN ESPN3 0 - 2(L)
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink