Softball
RV (NFCA)
37-22, 9-15 (SEC)
Softball Schedule
Softball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 37 - 22 SEC: 9 - 15 Home: 19 - 10 Away: 11 - 10 Neutral: 7 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Gaucho Classic I
  Fri, Feb 07  Dayton Santa Barbara, Calif.   3:45 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 07  UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 9 - 1 (W) 5
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  Bakersfield Santa Barbara, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 14 - 8 (W)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) 6
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 09  Dayton Santa Barbara, Calif.   11:00 a.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Feb 12  Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas   5:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Aggie Classic
  Fri, Feb 14  Oregon State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) 6
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Feb 14  McNeese State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Feb 15  McNeese State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m. 11 - 3 (W) 5
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Feb 15  Oregon State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Feb 16  Tulsa Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
spacer
Mary Nutter Classic
  Thu, Feb 20  (#14) Arizona Cathedral City, Calif.   5:30 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 20  San Diego State Cathedral City, Calif.   10:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  California Cathedral City, Calif.   2:30 p.m. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  (#11) Nebraska Cathedral City, Calif.   5:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) 9
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Cal State Northridge Cathedral City, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 12 - 0 (W) 5
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
spacer
Texas A&M Invitational
  Fri, Feb 28  UConn Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m. 14 - 4 (W) 5
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Feb 28  Wisconsin Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 01  Wisconsin Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   3:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 01  UConn Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:15 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
spacer
  Wed, Mar 05  Texas State San Marcos, Texas   6:00 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 07  (#15) Missouri * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   7:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 08  (#15) Missouri * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   1:00 p.m. 11 - 2 (W) 5
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Mar 09  (#15) Missouri * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) 8
STATS
12thManTV  1150 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Wed, Mar 12  College of Charleston Charleston, S.C.   4:00 p.m. 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 14  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.   5:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  Northwestern State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  1150 AM
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Mar 21  (#14) Georgia * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   7:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 10
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 22  (#14) Georgia * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Mar 23  (#14) Georgia * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   11:00 a.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 29  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   1:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   3:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   1:00 p.m. 11 - 7 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 02  Houston Houston, Texas   6:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  (#12) Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.   5:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  (#12) Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.   5:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) 10
STATS
FOX Sports South  
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  (#12) Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.   12:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
FSN  1150 AM
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  (#4) Tennessee * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 12  (#4) Tennessee * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m. 2 - 15 (L) 5
STATS
12thManTV  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Apr 13  (#4) Tennessee * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats Promotions
  Wed, Apr 16  Sam Houston State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m. 11 - 2 (W) 5
STATS
12thManTV  1150 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 18  (#5) Florida * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   7:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  1150 AM
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 19  (#5) Florida * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   5:00 p.m. 4 - 17 (L) 5
STATS
ESPNU  1150 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Apr 20  (#5) Florida * Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   12:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) 6
STATS
12thManTV  1150 AM
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Apr 22  A&M-Corpus Christi Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m. 10 - 3 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Apr 22  A&M-Corpus Christi Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m. 15 - 0 (W) 5
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Apr 25  (#22) Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   6:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  (#22) Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  (#22) Auburn * Auburn, Ala.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 9 (L) 5
STATS
 1150 AM Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 30  Lamar Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) 5
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Wed, Apr 30  Lamar Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   6:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  
Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, May 02  Oklahoma State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  1150 AM
Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, May 03  Oklahoma State Aggie Softball Complex (College Station)   4:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
12thManTV  1150 AM
Live Stats Promotions
NCAA Norman Regional
  Fri, May 16  Hofstra Norman, Okla.   5:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  1150 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, May 17  (#12) Oklahoma Norman, Okla.   1:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  1150 AM
Live Stats
  Sat, May 17  Hofstra Norman, Okla.   7:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  1150 AM
  Sun, May 18  (#12) Oklahoma Norman, Okla.   1:00 p.m. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  1150 AM
Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Texas A&M
Aggieland
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink