Ellis Field Facility Tour
2015 TAMU
Soccer Schedule
Soccer
Sat, Aug 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Tulsa
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Fri, Aug 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Rice
Houston, Texas
Soccer
Sun, Aug 23 @ 6:00 PM
vs Northwestern State
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Fri, Aug 28 @ 6:00 PM
vs UC Irvine
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Sun, Aug 30 @ 6:00 PM
vs FAU
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Fri, Sep 04 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 06 @ 6:00 PM
vs Abilene Christian
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Thu, Sep 10 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Soccer
Fri, Sep 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs Vanderbilt
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Sun, Sep 20 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Texas
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Thu, Sep 24 @ 6:00 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 27 @ 12:00 PM
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Mississippi State
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Fri, Oct 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Alabama
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Sun, Oct 11 @ 2:00 PM
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 16 @ 6:30 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Arkansas
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Sun, Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM
vs Ole Miss
Ellis Field (College Station)
Soccer
Thu, Oct 29 @ 8:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Exhibition Match
Sat, Aug 15 Tulsa Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 21 Rice Houston, Texas 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Northwestern State Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 UC Irvine Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 FAU Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 06 Abilene Christian Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10 Florida * Gainesville, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 Dayton Dayton, Ohio 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Vanderbilt * Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 North Texas Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 South Carolina * Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Georgia * Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02 Mississippi State * Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 09 Alabama * Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Auburn * Auburn, Ala. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Arkansas * Ellis Field (College Station) 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Ole Miss * Ellis Field (College Station) 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29 Missouri * Columbia, Mo. 8:00 PM
* Conference Games

Texas A&M
The Parking Spot
Raising Canes
C.C. Creations
Case
Pepsi
Suddenlink